OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY GOVERNING BODY, PRAVABATI COLLEGE MAYANG IMPHAL

No: Advt./PBC/3-23

Date:- 1/3/23

Secretary

NOTICE

As per guideline of the Manipur Edn., Code 1982,

Applications are invited from the qualified/eligible candidates to fill up some vacant posts of the Teaching & Non Teaching staff of the college. Interested persons may apply on or before 10/3/23 and D.P.C. will be held on 14/3/23.

The concerned subjects are as follows:- 1. Economics, 2. Home Sc., 3. Statistics, 4. Education, 5. Geology, 6. Geography, 7. Physics, 8. Chemistry, 9: Environmental Science, 10. Commerce, 11. Mathematics, 12. History, 13. Political/Sc., 14. English, 15. Manipuri, 16. Philosophy, 17. Comp. Science, 18. Zoology, 19. Botany, 20. Phy. Edn. and 21. Anthropology Sd/~

NT/82497/3 Mich Thowdarg 3-3-23



Regd. No. 5456 of 1984

1/4/91/PBC/DUE

18/11/2023

To

The Director, University & Higher Education Govt. of Manipur .

Sub: Request for requisition of No objection Certificate (NOC) of the appointment of Teaching staff and non-teaching staff and needful approved.

Madam,

In continuation of the letter No. 1/4/91/PBC/(DUHE) dated 07/11/2023 of this office ,I have the honour to state that I am to submit herewith the DPC of the following subject of the departments and non-teaching staff have been appointed in respect of the Pravabati College, Mayang Imphal. Further, it have been also confirmed under the G.B. Resolution No. 1 & 2 sitting No. 4 dated 06/04/2023.

	Teaching staff	
SL. No.	Name	Subject
1.	Maibam Kamal Hassan	Geography
2.	Thangjam Romita Devi	Geography
3	Laishram Sanatombi Devi	Education
4.	Kabita Devi Phurailatpam	Education
5.	Ningthoujam Dhanachandra Singh	Political Science
6.	Kelvin Moirangthem	Political Science
7.	Dr. Pebam Sanjeeta Devi	Environmental Sc.
8.	Suniratnam Chongtham	Environmental Sc.
9.	Dr. Naorem Ranjita Devi	Anthropology
10	Yumnam Dhanapriya Devi	Anthropology
11.	Sagolsem Yaikhonba Meitei	Mathematics
12.	Shagolsem Amarjit Meltei	Mathematics

A - Teaching staff

Meeter -

13.	Makakmayum Isan Banu	Commerce
14.	Wairokpam Jemson	Commerce
15.	Tekcham Davidson	Computer Science.
16.	Dr. Thiyam Romita Chanu	Computer Science.
17.	Thoubal Mayum Hassan Kamal	Physics
18.	Thamanjam Helen	Home Science.
19.	Chandam Ashalata Devi	History
20.	Dr. Nomita Loktongbam	English
21.	Naorem Shilshila Devi	Manipuri
22.	Md. Fakur Ahmad	Botany

Thamangjam

A	Na	may	A
6. X		devision de	1

B-Non-teaching staff

	Non-teaching	staff
SI. No.	Name	Department/Designation
1.	Chanabam Priyarika Devi	Lab. Asst. (Botany)
2.	Khongbantabam Susmita Devi	Lab. Asst.(Chemistry)
3	Khwairakpam Nirmala Chanu	Lab. Asst.(Zoology)
4.	Chirom Sonia Devi	Lab. Asst.(Physics)
5.	Heikrujam Sarma Chanu	Lab. Asst (Home Science)
6.	Sapam Belori Devi	Lab. Asst (Education)
7	Longjam Robin Singh	Lab. Asst. Geography)
8.	Irom Robinson Singh	Lab. Asst.(Mathematics)
9.	Akham Rosan Singh	Office Attendance
. 10.	Longjam Mandona Devi	Lower Division Clerk
11.	Khwairakpam Malemnganbi Chang	Lower Division Clerk
12.	Gurumayum Khaljit Sharma	Counter Attendance
13	Khoirom Sarat Singh	IV-Grade mali
14.	Oinam Bhimajit Singh	Office Asst.

In this regards, it is requested to take necessary action for issuing NOC to the appointment of 22 teaching staff and 14 non teaching staff listed above. The College will bear the salary of the appointed staff and there will be no obligations of the Government towards them. Copies of the Newspaper advertisement and Nomination letter of subject experts are also enclosed herewith.

With regards.

Enclosed: As above

Copy to :

- The Secretary /Chairman, G.B. Pravabati College, Mayang Imphal
- (2) Guard file

Yours faithfully

(G. Premchand Sharma) Pravabati College, Mayang Imphal Principal Pravabati College Mayang Imphal