	OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL PRAVABATI COLLEGE, MAYANG IMPHAL-795123
	Accredited by NAAC 'B' Grade (Govt. Aided)
STD. 198.	
MANIPURS	Reg no: 5456 of 1984
	pbcimphal@gmail.com @www.pravabaticollege.ac.in

Ref:.....

Date 03/04/2023

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

No.1/5/91/PBC/IQAC: In pursuance of the meeting of teaching staff of the sitting no 07, resolution no 01 dated 3rd April 2023. The following members are unanimously selected for IQAC, Pravabati College, for the session with effect from 1st June 2023 to 31st May 2025

SI no	Name	Department	Designation	
1	G. Premchand Sharma	Principal	Chairman	
2	Thokchom Sanjitkumar Singh	Political Sc	Co-ordinator	
3	Laishram Babu Singh	GB Member	Employer	
4	Chirom Manoranjan	GB Member	GB Nominee	
5	Dr. Raju Rajkumar	Computer Sc	IT, Nodal officer	
6	Dr. Konsam Surchandra Singh	Computer Sc	Member	
7	Dr. Venus Guruaribam	Geology	Member	
8	Asem Jotin Meitei	Mathematics	Member	
9	Asem Khelemba Singh	Computer Sc	Member	
10	Sarangthem Robert Singh	Physical Education	Member	
11	Chanabam Ronel Singh	Environmental Sc	Member	
12	Akoijam Brajamani Singh	Education	Member	
13	Dr. Naorem Sunita Devi	Economics	Member	
14	Dr. Thoudam Bhaigyabati	Biotechnology	Member	
15	Yumlembam Ashakanan Devi	Librarian	Member	
16	Thoudam Sunita Devi	Head Clerk	Member	
17	Huidrom Durgesh Singh	Locality	Member	
18	Asem Malemnganba Singh	Alumni	Member	

(G. Premchand Sharma) Principal

Pravabati College Principal Pravabati College Mayang Imphal

Copy to: 1. Director, UHE, Government of Manipur

- 2. Secretary GB, PBC
- 3. Vice Principal
- 4. Guard File